Scaling Intimacy Community Membership 
The Scaling Intimacy Community is a curated membership experience for graduates of the Scaling Intimacy program to continue to further the field of experience design through ongoing connection, resource sharing and private workshops.
Included with your Membership

MONTHLY LIVE SESSIONS:​

  • 1 hour Community Call on the 2nd or 3rd Friday of the month 10-11:30am PST/1-2:30 pm EST. These calls may include: 

  • Connection exercise led by a community member  

  • Peer coaching in small groups 

  • Short workshop on specialty experience design topic

  • An opportunity to share announcements + invitations to your upcoming events/programs

 

  • 1 hour of live Q+A/Ask Me Anything on Zoom with Jenny and other Scaling Intimacy experts
     

  • 90 minute Experience Design Playground a live open space for experimentation and receiving feedback.
     

  • 75 minute Virtual Connection Lab included for FREE for all members
     

​(These will be recorded and sent out afterwards if you can’t make it live)

ONGOING BENEFITS AND
SPECIAL EVENTS:

  • Members-only, moderated Slack community with member profiles for resource sharing, networking, etc.

  • Discover new tech and tools for facilitation 

  • Discounts to other programs & workshops

MARCH 2021:

  • Community Call ​Friday, March 12 (10-11am PT/1-2:pm ET)
     

  • Virtual Connection Lab, Communication with Julia Winston, Wednesday March 17
    (11-12:15pm PT/2-3:15pm ET)

 

  • Q+A/Ask Me Anything Thursday, March 18 (12-1pm PT/3-4pm ET)
     

  • Experience Design Playground Tuesday, March 23 (1-2:30pm PT/4-5:30pm ET)

Upcoming Community Events
Become a Member

The Membership Community is offered on a sliding scale to make this community accessible to all. 


How Sliding Scale works: 


Tier 1 ($25/month) is for those who may need additional financial assistance. If you are currently under employed, experiencing financial hardship or come from a traditionally underrepresented or resourced community, we invite you in at this level. 


Tier 2 ($35/month) rate is the actual cost of the membership experience. Please pay this rate if you are able. 


Tier 3 ($45/month) is an opportunity to not only participate but also support your fellow community members while you're at it. This rate is encouraged if your company or organization is paying for your membership.

 

 

Billing and Cancellation/Refund Policy 

Payments will be automatically charged to your payment method on file on the 1st of each calendar month. Payments for your first month of membership will be prorated based on the day that you sign up. You may cancel at any time prior to the next billing cycle through your account on the Scaling Intimacy website or by written notice to alex@scalingintimacy.com at least 48 hours prior to the billing cycle. No refunds will be provided on monthly membership payments.

Get Involved

An opportunity to pitch something you are working on to other community members live on our monthly community calls

Lead the community in a 10-15 minute connection experience on our live community calls

Screen Shot 2020-07-24 at 12.35.30 PM.pn

Learn more about our complimentary services and programs

© 2021 by Jenny Sauer-Klein

photos by Eli Zaturanski